Crummer City Clubs

Welcome to the Crummer Alumni Association's
network of City Clubs!


Crummer alumni are coming together and staying involved in the life of the School through their local Crummer City Clubs. From socials and faculty speakers to cultural outings, city clubs provide many opportunities to reconnect with Crummer and meet other alumni.

Would you like to receive emailed invites for city club events in your area? Click on the following link:


View Crummer City Clubs in a larger map

Atlanta City Club
Victoria Andries '09MBA
President
vandries@live.com

Dallas City Club
Karen Casey '86MBA
President
kcpierre4211@gmail.com

Denver City Club
Andrea Ehresman '99 '02MBA
President
aehresman@na.ko.com

Houston City Club
John Langston '07MBA
President
johnllangston@gmail.com

New York City Club
Lauren Dulin '08MBA
President
lauren.dulin@gmail.com

Phoenix City Club
Otis Johnson '03MBA
President
otis.johnson@intel.com

San Francisco City Club
Carla Borsoi '92 '95MBA
President
carlaborsoi@aol.com

South Florida City Club
Jeff DeMott '05 '06MBA
President
jeffrey.demott@gmail.com 

Tampa Bay City Club
Tom Murphy '94MBA
President
tlmurphy33@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Washington, DC City Club
Erin Grove '09MBA
President
grove.erin@gmail.com